MSI Board

External Members:

Lorne Trottier
CEO of Matrox

Marc Guilbert
Power Corporation of Canada

Vassiliki Kalogera
Director CIERA Institute at Northwestern University

McGill Internal Members:

Chris Manfredi

Bruce Lennox
Dean of Science

Martha Crago
Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)

McGill Space Institute Internal Members:

Victoria Kaspi
Director of the McGill Space Institute
Professor of Physics

Andrew Cumming
Associate Director of the McGill Space Institute
Associate Professor of Physics

Matt Dobbs
Associate Professor of Physics

Robert Brandenberger
Professor of Physics

Timothy Merlis
Assistant Professor of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Isabelle Raymond-Bouchard
Postdoctoral Fellow

Emilie Parent
PhD Student